Selena Gomez JUST debuted her brand new single, 'Slow Down' along with a brand new album cover and track list! Check out the song:

and here's the new tracklist:

1. Birthday
2. Slow Down
3. Stars Dance
4. Like A Champion
5. Come & Get It
6. Forget Forever
7. Save The Day
8. B.E.AT.
9. Write Your Name
10. Undercover
11. Love Will Remember

Plus, see what Selena said about the new album, her 'perfect man' and more when she was here!

Share this post by clicking above and tweeting me @PaulWebGuy