Taylor Swift Confirms Track Listing For New Album After It Leaked

Taylor Swift drops her Reputation on Friday. The only way to hear it is to buy the CD.

Executives at the major streaming services say Reputation probably won’t be available anytime soon. There are whispers Reputation might not stream until after the New Year.

An insider told Us Weekly, “Taylor’s camp obviously wants the highest sales possible. The one-week exclusion from streaming is for sure happening. There are talks it’ll be held until after the holiday season.”

Yesterday, Taylor confirmed the listing of 15 tracks on Reputation a few hours after it leaked.

  1. "...Ready for It?"
  2. "End Game" (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)
  3. "I Did Something Bad"
  4. "Don't Blame Me"
  5. "Delicate"
  6. "Look What You Made Me Do"
  7. "So It Goes..."
  8. "Gorgeous"
  9. "Getaway Car"
  10. "King of My Heart"
  11. "Dancing With Our Hands Tied"
  12. "Dress"
  13. "This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things"
  14. "Call It What You Want"
  15. "New Years Day" 
Cubby And Carolina In The Morning

Cubby And Carolina In The Morning

Tune in every weekday from 6am-10am for The Cubby And Carolina In The Morning! Home of 'Carolina's Update' With Carolina Bermudez', Feel Good News and 'Battle of the Sexes'! Read more


Content Goes Here