Halsey Taps BTS' Suga, Alanis Morissette For 'Manic': See The Track List

Halsey's new album, Manic, drops January 17, 2020, and the pop star has officially intensified hype for the new LP with the just-released track list.

On Tuesday (December 3), the recent American Music Awards winner took to social media to share a 20-second-long time lapse clip of her writing the track list in a sketchbook. For the upcoming set, the singer has included a total of 16 tracks, including the previously-released "Graveyard," and teamed up with BTS' Suga, Alanis Morrissette and Dominic Fike for the project.

In a recent Twitter Q&A with fans, Halsey said that the upcoming album is indeed better than her debut, Badlands. "My friends and I think so. it’s just a different thing. it’s sooooooo real," she replied. Asked if the effort is less theatrical, she revealed that isn't quite the case. "Not necessarily," she explained. "In a weird way it is. It gets very grand and delusional and colorful at times. And then some times it’s very *tiny voice* and straight up. It’s called MANIC!!! Haha."

Manic Track List:

1. Ashley

2. Clementine

3. Graveyard

4. You Should Be Sad

5. Forever... (Is a Long Time)

6. Dominic's Interlude

7. I Hate Everybody

8. 3 AM

9. Without Me

10. Finally // Beautiful Stranger

11. Alanis' Interlude

12. Killing Boys

13. Suga's Interlude

14. More

15. Still Learning

16. 929

Photo: Getty Images