Lady GaGa Releases Track List For 'Joanne'

Mother Monster is going to have a monster of an October with the release of newest album, Joanne!

We already love 'Perfect Illusion.' Here are the rest of the tracks, Lady GaGa shared with us on Instagram:


Lady Gaga’s Joanne Tracklist

1. Diamond Heart

2. A-Yo

3. Joanne

4. John Wayne

5. Dancin’ In Circles

6. Perfect Illusion

7. Million Reasons

8. Sinner’s Prayer

9. Come to Mama

10. Hey Girl (feat. Florence Welch)

11. Angel Down

Also, how sweet is this?  Lady GaGa sent us flowers and a card! Awww

Who's excited for October 21st? 

Photo Credit  Getty

Wendy Wild

Wendy Wild

Listen to Wendy Wild weekdays on The Beat Of New York, weekdays from 10am - 3pm Read more


Content Goes Here